The Supply of Stationery Consumables and Office Supplies for a period of Three (3) Years

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Zamei Trading 312CC The Supply of Stationery Consumables and Office Supplies for a period of Three (3) Years GSM 15/07/1291 10 51.04
Thuthukani Papers (Pty) Ltd The Supply of Stationery Consumables and Office Supplies for a period of Three (3) Years GSM 15/07/1291 10 100

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Fantasy Projects and Services

Contact Person:Sonti Tshabalala
Email:SontiS1@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0110708812

Mmapateng Trading Projects (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Abbey Sefanjetso
Email:mmapatengtradingprojects@gmail.com
Telephone Number:081 547 6616/082 686 2029
 

QU Group

Contact Person:piUnathi Teza
Email:Unathitezapi@gmail.com
Telephone Number:011 025 980/724 191 155

Goodly Heritag (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Hlamarisa Furumele

Email:goodlyhertige@outlook.com
Telephone Number:110 282 170/ 714 673 834
 

Mad Image Printers

Contact Person:Hlamarisa Furumele
Email:madimageprinters@gmail.com
Telephone Number:010 206 9005
 

Palmerton Cartadges CC

Contact Person:Hombisa Mgojeni
Email:sales@palmertoncartriges.co.za
Telephone Number:011 784 6524
:

MT Creations Trading Enterprises (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Mbongeni Authur Ngcizela
Email:mbongeni@mtcrations.co.za
Telephone Number:076 201 2773

Moon & Eart Trading &Projects 344 CC

Contact Person:Fhumulani Kenny Ramulifho
Email:Moonandearthtrading@gmail.com
Telephone Number:011 333 0367
 

Blackpearl

Contact Person:Aubrey Mohale

Email:Seapati@blackpearlresources.co.za/aubreymohale@yahoo.com
Telephone Number:0797592456/0820482463
 

Wesunny Trading Enterprise

Contact Person:Wisani Lancelot Mbokota
Email:wesunny@webmail.co.za
Telephone Number:011 051 5540
 

Kgaogelo Trading

Contact Person:Kogaogelo Makhafela
Email:
Telephone Number:878 061 345
Fax number:

Bidvest Waltons

Contact Person:Paul Berry
Email:bee.contracts@gp.Waltons.co.za
Telephone Number:011 620 000
 

Jabatha Paper & Stationery

Contact Person:Xolani Sibeko
Email:Agnes.sibeko@jabatha.co.za
 

Stigerbirds

Contact Person:Kabelo Selogile
Email:stingerbirds@gmail.com
Telephone Number:078 614 3394

African Trade Communications & Investment

Contact Person:Zarina Abdul
Email:Rahamanaccounting@gmail.com
Telephone Number:011 852 3878
 

Alert stationers

Contact Person:Pranesh Behari
Email:info@alertstationerr.com
Telephone Number:313060278
 

Julia Spaz Trading

Contact Person:Julia Maluleke
Email:-------
Telephone Number:
Fax number:086 586 3267

Ramasela Makhina Trading CC

Contact Person:Stephen Mokobi
Email:Stephen.mokobi@fnb.co.za
Telephone Number:072 294 3448/072 244 1441
Fax number:

Kutu Stationers

Contact Person:Innocentia Banda
Email:sales@kutustationers.co.za
Telephone Number:011 7812855
 

Venado Trading

Contact Person:Rosalia Mokwele
Email:admin@ginto.co.za
Telephone Number:011 431 1164
Fax number:011 431 0051

Easy Transact Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Thabani Khanyile
Email:thabanik@ginto.co.zaThamsanqa Gxumisa
Telephone Number:011 431 1242

Berry M Premier Trading

Contact Person:Berry Ntombela
Telephone Number:011 424 7103
Fax number:

TCN Office supplies

Contact Person:Thamsanqa Gxumisa
Email:info@tcnofficesupplies.co.za
Telephone Number:011 205 0555
 

Wiseacre Trade& Investment

Contact Person:Nicole Nyaba
Email:Nicole.nyaba@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 011 067 0181
Fax number:

Siyeza Suppliers

Contact Person:N Sidambe
Email:info@siyezalogistics.com
Telephone Number:011 057 3710

Zamei Trading 312 CC

Contact Person:Zain Amod
Email:zain@zamei.co.za
Telephone Number:011 857 1228
 

Thuthukani Paper

Contact Person:Sakhile Dlamini

Email:sales@thuthukanipaper.co.za
Telephone Number:011 434 0052
Fax number: