Supply and delivery of footwear to the state for the period ending 31 March 2016

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Bagshaw Footwear, A division of BBF Safety Group (Pty) Ltd Supply and delivery of footwear to the state for the period ending 31 March 2016 RT59-2016 0 0
Beier Safety Footwear, A division of BBF Safety Group (Pty) Ltd Supply and delivery of footwear to the state for the period ending 31 March 2016 RT59-2016 0 0
Chic Shoe Manufacturers (Pty) Ltd Supply and delivery of footwear to the state for the period ending 31 March 2016 RT59-2016 2 9
Dick Whittington Shoes (Pty) Ltd Supply and delivery of footwear to the state for the period ending 31 March 2016 RT59-2016 0 0
Jordan and Company, A division of Bolton Footwear (Pty) Ltd Supply and delivery of footwear to the state for the period ending 31 March 2016 RT59-2016 0 0

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries

Contact Person: Roewyn Danster
Email: roewynd@daff.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 319 7349 / 082 804 2923
Fax number: 012 319 7054

Department of Correctional Services

Contact Person: Willie Smit
Email: willem.smit@dcs.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 307 2980 / 082 927 5060
Fax number: 012 323 5621 / 086 529 6395

Department of Defence: South African Air Force

Contact Person: Lt Col A Pretorius
Email: ansia.pretorius@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 012 312 2343 / 082 310 2033
Fax number: 012 315 2205 / 086 403 5768

Contact Person: S Maj T Pollock
Email: atpollock@vodamail.co.za
Telephone Number: 012 312 2337 / 082 856 9448
Fax number: 012 315 2205 / 086 403 5768

Department of Defence: South African Army - Defence Head Quarters

Contact Person: Col P Oosthuizen
Email: pierreoosthuizen1@vodamail.co.za
Telephone Number: 012 355 1171 / 082 322 3948
Fax number: 012 355 1948

Contact Person: Lt Col K Kabai
Email: -
Telephone Number: 012 355 1094
Fax number: 012 355 1477

 

Department of Defence: South African Army - SSO General Commodities

Contact Person: Col TK Sibene
Email: tsibene@yahoo.com
Telephone Number: 012 355 1596 / 082 589 4930
Fax number: 012 355 1477

Department of Defence: South African Military Health Services

Contact Person: Lt Col Derek de Wit
Email: derekdewitsenior@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 012 484 2760 / 083 232 3681
Fax number: 012 484 2887 / 086 603 5824

DELIVERY OF GOODS:

Contact Person: Lt Col A Snyman
Email: annalie.snyman23@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 012 355 4001 / 072 795 4460
Fax number: 012 355 4007

Department of Defence: South African Navy

Contact Person: IN Buthelezi
Email: buthelezi.nomfundo@gmail.com / innocent.buthelezi@sanavy.co.za
Telephone Number: 021 787 4558 / 083 551 1099
Fax number: 021 787 5713

DELIVERY OF GOODS:

Contact Person: W/O Class 1 R Boehm
Email: -
Telephone Number: 021 597 5382
Fax number: -

Contact Person: CPO G Andrews
Email: -
Telephone Number: 021 597 5343
Fax number: -

South African Police Service

Contact Person: Lt Col R Herman
Email: hermanr@saps.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 841 7599
Fax number: 012 841 7099

Contact Person: Lt Col Elize Mashile
Email: mashilee@saps.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 841 7498
Fax number: 012 841 7099

Contact Person: Captain I van Wyk
Email: vanwykI@saps.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 841 7181
Fax number: 012 841 7099

DELIVERY OF GOODS:

Contact Person: Col F Grundling
Email: grundlingf@saps.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 841 7244
Fax number: 012 841 7260

Contact Person: Col PS Mashiane
Email: mashianep@saps.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 841 7685
Fax number: 012 841 7260

Contact Person: Lt Col A van der Westhuizen
Email: vanderwesthuizena@saps.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 841 7247
Fax number: 012 841 7260

 

South African Revenue Service (SARS)

Contact Person: Ms Noneen J Knox
Email: nknox@sars.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 422 4937 / 082 719 9680
Fax number: 086 518 2961

Department of Water and Sanitation - Contract Management and SCM Support

Contact Person: Ms Tina Murray
Email: murraya@dwa.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 336 6796
Fax number: 012 336 7359

Department of Water and Sanitation - Hartbeespoort Area Office

Contact Person: Ms Hettie Pretorius
Email: pretoriusH3@dwa.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 252 0060 / 012 252 4274 / 012 252 5533
Fax number: 086 530 3756

Department of Water and Sanitation - Northern Operation Directors Office

Contact Person: Ms Joyce Khorombi
Email: khorombij@dwa.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 252 5533 / 082 325 9571
Fax number: 086 635 2061

Department of Water and Sanitation - Northern Operation Groblersdal Office

Contact Person: David Maila
Email: mailad@dwa.gov.za
Telephone Number: 013 262 6818
Fax number: 013 262 6811 / 086 633 2548

Department of Water and Sanitation - Northern Operation Mpumalanga Office

Contact Person: Dawid Bezuidenhout
Email: bezuidenhoutd@dws.gov.za
Telephone Number: 017 720 1650 / 082 801 5132
Fax number: 086 517 6576

Gauteng Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

Contact Person: Mfundo Hadebe
Email: mfundo.hadebe2@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: 011 240 2582
Fax number: 086 402 9090

Limpopo Department of Health

Contact Person: Ngoetjana Lesetja
Email: lesetja.ngoetjama@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
Telephone Number: 015 293 6555 / 082 042 5809
Fax number: 086 566 6102

Limpopo Department of Roads and Transport

Contact Person: LE Masindi
Email: masindie@dot.limpopo.gov.za
Telephone Number: 015 295 8229 / 072 382 2233
Fax number: 086 267 0265

Contact Person: ME Malapile
Email: malapilee@dot.limpopo.gov.za
Telephone Number: 015 295 1091 / 082 647 9462
Fax number: 086 267 0265

Contact Person: SM Kobe
Email: kobes@dot.limpopo.gov.za
Telephone Number: 015 295 1000 / 076 465 9400
Fax number: 086 267 0265

Contact Person: KM Molepo
Email: molepok@dot.limpopo.gov.za
Telephone Number: 015 295 1204 / 072 226 5934
Fax number: 086 267 0265

Department of Home Affairs

Contact Person: Mncedisi Ndlovu
Email: mncedisi.ndlovu@dha.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 406 4544 / 083 700 9351
Fax number: 086 232 9216

Contact Person: Nolwandle Qaba
Email: nolwandle.qaba@dha.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 406 4540 / 072 292 7978
Fax number: 086 232 9216

Contact Person: Baba Mlenzana
Email: baba.mlenzana@dha.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 542 2788 / 083 343 1821
Fax number: 086 515 1046

Contact Person: Fundisiwe Gajana
Email: fundisiwe.gajana@dha.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 406 7250 / 083 446 1593
Fax number: 086 572 9678

Contact Person: Abednego Mvula
Email: abednego.mvula@dha.gov.za
Telephone Number: 053 807 6700 / 082 803 3792
Fax number: 086 543 7850

Department of Health: Western Cape

Contact Person: Salvadore Cloete
Email: salvadore.cloete@westerncape.gov.za
Telephone Number: 021 483 3559
Fax number: 021 483 2530 / 086 746 8310

Midvaal Local Municipality

Contact Person: Ms Chantel Kearns
Email: chantelk@midvaal.gov.za
Telephone Number: 016 360 7572
Fax number: 016 360 3386

Umgungundlovu District Municipality

Contact Person: Ms Natasha Govender
Email: govendera@umdm.gov.za
Telephone Number: 033 897 6848
Fax number: 086 774 2747

National Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Ms Pakiso Netshidzivhani
Email: netshp@health.gov.za / aphanr@health.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 395 8856
Fax number: 086 632 4204

Eastern Cape Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: AK Munilal
Email: akmunilal@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 040 609 4205 / 060 572 9172
Fax number: 040 639 3874

Contact Person: Colin Francis
Email: francis.colin@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 045 807 5901 / 083 378 0631
Fax number: 086 663 2631

Free State Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: R Ruiters
Email: ruiterm@fshealth.gov.za
Telephone Number: 051 408 1855 / 083 378 0631
Fax number: 086 516 2955

Gauteng Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: LA Malotana
Email: arnold.malotana@gauteng.gov.za / amalotana@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 011 564 2008 / 082 807 6867
Fax number: 011 564 2021 / 086 601 5037

Contact Person: Ms Dinah Matsimela
Email: dinah.matsimela@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: 011 564 2003 / 082 900 4431
Fax number: 011 564 2003 / 086 583 3758

Contact Person: Ms Agnes Nkuna
Email: agnes.nkuna@gauteng.gov.za 
Telephone Number: 011 564 2003 / 082 889 6849
Fax number: 011 564 2021 / 086 585 3758

Contact Person: Colin Errakiah
Email: colin.errakiah@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: 011 564 2053 / 079 878 8487
Fax number: 011 564 2053 / 086 655 0183

LEBONE COLLEGE OF EMERGENCY CARE:

Contact Person: Ms Precious Ramunenyiwa
Email: ndivhudza.ramunenyiwa@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 356 8036 / 072 588 4349
Fax number: -

 

KwaZulu Natal Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: NW Sithole
Email: nkateko.sithole@kznhealth.gov.za
Telephone Number: 033 846 7237 / 079 885 0896
Fax number: 033 846 7278

Contact Person: Ms Melissa Finlayson
Email: melissa.finlayson@kznhealth.gov.za
Telephone Number: 033 846 7242 / 083 671 2122
Fax number: 086 565 1926

Limpopo Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Dr SR Maponya
Email: sindyr.maponya@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 015 295 2999 /082 063 9900
Fax number: -

Contact Person: Mark Obery
Email: mkobery@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 015 295 2999 /082 040 5465 / 083 625 7436
Fax number: 015 295 2990

Mpumalanga Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Dr Clive Sibanda
Email: clives@mpuhealth.gov.za
Telephone Number: 013 766 3302 / 082 350 9578
Fax number: 013 766 3302

Contact Person: AJ Dreyer
Email: jacobusd@social.mpu.gov.za
Telephone Number: 013 766 3353 / 082 440 0802
Fax number: 086 500 5305

North West Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: B Redlinghys
Email: bredlinghys@nwpg.gov.za
Telephone Number: 018 384 8124 / 082 335 6034 
Fax number: 018 384 4577 / 086 658 1994

Northern Cape Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Mkhululi Ntintelo
Email: mntintelo@ncpg.gov.za / ntintelom@yahoo.com
Telephone Number: 053 831 2884 / 083 451 1047
Fax number: 053 831 8706

Western Cape Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Shaheem de Vries
Email: shaheem.devries@westerncape.gov.za
Telephone Number: 021 948 9908 / 082 568 6489
Fax number: 021 945 4796