Supply and delivery of footwear to the State for the period ending 31 March 2016

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Bagshaw Footwear, A division of BBF Safety Group (Pty) Ltd Supply and delivery of footwear to the State for the period ending 31 March 2016 RT59-2-2015 0 0
Chic Shoe Manufacturers (Pty) Ltd Supply and delivery of footwear to the State for the period ending 31 March 2016 RT59-2-2015 5 4
Dick Whittington Shoes (Pty) Ltd Supply and delivery of footwear to the State for the period ending 31 March 2016 RT59-2-2015 0 0

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Eastern Cape Department of Transport: Traffic Law Enforcement Operations

Contact Person: Bridget Ndaki
Email: bridget.ndaki@dot.ecprov.gov.za
Telephone Number: (043) 604 7507
Fax number: n/a

Limpopo Department of Roads and Transport

Contact Person: LE Masindi
Email: masindie@dot.limpopo.gov.za
Telephone Number: (015) 295 8229
Fax number: 086 267 0265

Contact Person: ME Malapile
Email: malapilee@dot.limpopo.gov.za
Telephone Number: (015) 295 1091
Fax number: 086 267 0265

Contact Person: SM Kobe
Email: kobes@dot.limpopo.gov.za
Telephone Number: (015) 295 1000
Fax number: 086 267 0265

Contact Person: KM Molepo
Email: molepok@dot.limpopo.gov.za
Telephone Number: (015) 295 1204
Fax number: 086 267 0265

Department of Health: National: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Ms Pakiso Netshidzivhani
Email: netshp@health.gov.za / aphanr@health.gov.za
Telephone Number: (012) 395 8856
Fax number: 086 632 4204

Eastern Cape Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Colin Francis
Email: francis.colin@gmail.com
Telephone Number: (045) 807 5901
Fax number: 086 663 2631

Free State Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: R Ruiters
Email: ruiterm@fshealth.gov.za
Telephone Number: (051) 407 6002

Fax number: 086 614 7258

Gauteng Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: LA Malotana
Email: arnold.malotana@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: (011) 564 2002
Fax number: 086 601 5037

Contact Person: Ms Dinah Matsimela
Email: dinah.matsimela@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: (011) 564 2003
Fax number: 086 583 3758

Contact Person: Ms Agnes Nkuna
Email: agnes.nkuna@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: (011) 564 2003
Fax number: 086 585 3758

Contact Person: Colin Errakiah
Email: colin.errakiah@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: (011) 564 2053
Fax number: 086 655 0183

 

Lebone College of Emergency Care

Contact Person: Beatrice du Plessis
Email: beatriced@gpg.gov.za
Telephone Number: (012) 356 8104
Fax number: (012) 356 8077

KwaZulu Natal Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Ms Melissa Finlayson
Email: melissa.finlayson@kznhealth.gov.za
Telephone Number: (033) 846 7242
Fax number: 086 565 1926

Limpopo Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Mark Obery
Email: mkobery@gmail.com
Telephone Number: (015) 295 2999
Fax number: (015) 295 2990

Mpumalanga Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: AJ Dreyer
Email: jacobusd@social.mpu.gov.za
Telephone Number: (013) 766 3353
Fax number: 086 500 5305

Contact Person: Dr Clive Sibanda
Email: clives@mpuhealth.gov.za
Telephone Number: (013) 766 3353
Fax number: (013) 766 3476

North West Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: B Redlinghys
Email: bredlinghys@nwpg.gov.za
Telephone Number: (018) 384 8124
Fax number: 086 658 1994

Northern Cape Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Mkhululi Ntintelo
Email: mntintelo@ncpg.gov.za
Telephone Number: (053) 831 2884
Fax number: (053) 831 8706

Western Cape Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: TN Ackerman
Email: tiackerm@pgwc.gov.za
Telephone Number: (021) 511 6154
Fax number: (021) 511 1746