Supply and delivery of blankets and household textiles to the State for the period ending 31 March 2016

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Mzansi Blanket Supplies (Pty) Ltd Supply and delivery of blankets and household textiles to the State for the period ending 31 March 2016 RT26-2-2015 10 93.5

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
National Health: Emergency Medical Services

NATIONAL HEALTH:  EMS

 Ms Pakiso Netshidzivhani

 

 

 

 

Cluster Manager: Violence, Trauma and Emergency Medical Services,             Private Bag X828, PRETORIA, 0001

Tel:  (012) 395-8856

 Fax:  086 632 4204

 Email: netshp@health.gov.za / aphanr@health.gov.za

EASTERN CAPE

 

Colin Francis

 

 

 

 

Komani Hospital Complex, Queenstown, 5320

 

 

Tel:  045 807 5901

Cell: 083 378 0631

Fax: 086 663 2631

E-mail: francis.colin@gmail.com

 

FREE STATE

Mr AK Munilal or

Mr R Ruiters

Department of Health

Free State Provincial EMS

P O Box 227

BLOEMFONTEIN, 9300

 

Tel: 051 408-1274/407 6002

Fax: 086 516 2955/086 614 7258

Cell: 084 703 4188/083 289 0088

E-mail: MunilalA@fshealth.gov.za    / ruiterm@fshealth.gov.za   

 

 

GAUTENG

Mr LA Malotana

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms Dinah Matsimela

 

 

 

 

Ms Agnes Nkuna

 

 

 

 

Colin Errakiah

 

 

 

 

Beatrice du Plessis

 

 

Provincial Department of Health: Gauteng Emergency Medical Services

Unit 4, Continuity SA, Growth Point Business Park, Cnr Tonnetti & Old Pretoria Roads,

Midrand,

1685

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lebone College of Emergency Care

Tel: (011) 564 2002

Fax: 086 601 5037

Cell: 082 807 6867

E-mail: Arnold.malotana@gauteng.gov.za

 

 

 

 

Tel: (011) 564 2003

Fax: 086 583 3758

Cell: 082 900 4431

E-mail: Dinah.matsimela@gauteng.gov.za

 

 

Tel: (011) 564 2003

Fax: 086 585 2003

Cell: 082 889 6849

E-mail: Agnes.nkuna@gauteng.gov.za

 

Tel: (011) 564 2053

Fax: 086 655 0183

Cell: 079 878 8487

E-mail: colin.errakiah@gauteng.gov.za

 

Tel:012 356 8104

Fax: 012 356 8077

E-mail: beatriced@gpg.gov.za

KwaZULU NATAL

Ms Melissa Finlayson

KwaZulu-Natal EMS

Private Bag X905

PIETERMARITZBURG, 3201

 

 

Tel: 033 846-7242

Fax: 086 565 1926

Cell: 083 671 2122

E-mail: Melissa.finlayson@kznhealth.gov.za

      

 

LIMPOPO

Mark Obery

 

Department of Health and Social Development, Limpopo Province Sub-directorate: EMS, Private Bag X 9553, Polokwane, 0700

 

 

 

Tel: 015 295 2999/015

Cell: 083 625 7436/082 040 5465

Fax: 015 295 2990

E-mail: mkobery@gmail.com

 

 

 

MPUMALANGA

 

Mr AJ Dreyer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Clive Sibanda

 

 

Mpumalanga Emergency Medical Services

Government Complex, Building No 3,

7 Government Boulevard,

Riverside Park X2,

Nelspruit

1200

 

Tel: 013 766-3353

Fax: 086 500 5305

Cell: 082 440 0802

E-mail: JacobusD@social.mpu.gov.za

 

 

 

Tel: 013 766-3353

Fax: 013 766 3476

Cell: 082 350 9578

E-mail: clives@mpuhealth.gov.za

 

 

 

NORTH WEST

 

Mr B Redlinghys

 

Geo Science Building,

2471 Modiri Molema Road, Montswa,

Mafekeng, 2745

 

Tel: 018 384 8124

Cell: 082 335 6034

Fax: 018 384 4577 / 086 658 1994

E-mail: bredlinghys@nwpg.gov.za

 

NORTHERN CAPE

Mkhululi Ntintelo

 

Private Bag X 5049, Kimberley, 8300

 

 

Tel: 053 831 2884

Fax: 053 831 8706

E-mail: mntintelo@ncpg.gov.za

 

 

WESTERN CAPE

TN Ackerman

 

Private Bag x 4,Pinelands,

 

 

Tel: 021 511 6154

Cell: 084 220 0209

Fax: 021 511 1746

E-mail: tiackerm@pgwc.gov.za