Supply and delivery of blankets and household textiles for the period 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2017

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Aranda Textile Mills (Pty) Ltd Supply and delivery of blankets and household textiles for the period 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2017 RT26-2016 6 3
Sunningdale Trading (Pty) Ltd Supply and delivery of blankets and household textiles for the period 1 April 2016 to 31 March 2017 RT26-2016 1 10

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Department of Defence: SA Army

Contact Person: Col I Arends
Email: indraniarends@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 012 355 1596
Fax number: 012 355 1477

Department of Defence: SA Navy

Contact Person: W/O Innocent Buthelezi
Email: innocent.buthelezi@sanavy.co.za / buthelezi.nomfundo@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 021 787 4558
Fax number: 021 787 5713

Department of Correctional Services

Contact Person: Willie Smit
Email: willem.smit@dcs.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 307 2980
Fax number: 012 323 5621 / 086 529 6395

South African Police Service

Contact Person: Lt Col Elize Mashile
Email: mashilee@saps.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 841 7498
Fax number: 012 841 7099

Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Ms Pakiso Netshidzivhani
Email: netshp@health.gov.za / aphanr@health.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 395 8856
Fax number: 086 632 4204

Eastern Cape Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Colin Francis
Email: francis.colin@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 045 807 5901
Fax number: 086 663 2631

Free State Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: R Ruiters
Email: ruiterm@fshealth.gov.za
Telephone Number: 051 407 6002
Fax number: 086 614 7258

Gauteng Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: LA Malotana
Email: arnold.malotana@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: 011 564 2002
Fax number: 086 601 5037

Contact Person: Ms Dinah Matsimela
Email: dinah.matsimela@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: 011 564 2003
Fax number: 086 583 3758

Contact Person: Ms Agnes Nkuna
Email: agnes.nkuna@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: 011 564 2003
Fax number: 086 585 2003

Contact Person: Colin Errakiah
Email: colin.errakiah@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: 011 564 2053
Fax number: 086 655 0183

Lebone College of Emergency Care

Contact Person: Ms Precious Ramunenyiwa
Email: ndivhudza.ramunenyiwa@gauteng.gov.za
Telephone Number: 012 356 8036
Fax number: -

KwaZulu Natal Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Ms Melissa Finlayson
Email: melissa.finlayson@kznhealth.gov.za
Telephone Number: 033 846 7242
Fax number: 086 565 1926

Limpopo Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Mark Obery
Email: mkobery@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 015 295 2999
Fax number: 015 295 2990

Mpumalanga Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Dr Clive Sibanda
Email: clives@mpuhealth.gov.za
Telephone Number: 013 766 3353
Fax number: 013 766 3476

Contact Person: AJ Dreyer
Email: jacobusd@social.mpu.gov.za
Telephone Number: 013 766 3353
Fax number: 086 500 5305

 
North West Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: B Redlinghys
Email: bredlinghys@nwpg.gov.za
Telephone Number: 018 384 8124
Fax number: 086 658 1994

Northern Cape Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Mkhululi Ntintelo
Email: mntintelo@ncpg.gov.za
Telephone Number: 053 831 2884
Fax number: 053 831 8706

Western Cape Department of Health: Emergency Medical Services

Contact Person: Shaheem de Vries
Email: shaheem.devries@westerncape.gov.za
Telephone Number: 021 948 9908
Fax number: 021 945 4796