Supply and deliver Windows Tablets and Charging Trolleys to selected schools of the Western Cape Education Department

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Azorra Technologies PTY LTD Supply and deliver Windows Tablets and Charging Trolleys to selected schools of the Western Cape Education Department B/WCED 2338/15 3 98
The Business Group Supply and deliver Windows Tablets and Charging Trolleys to selected schools of the Western Cape Education Department B/WCED 2338/15 1 98.47

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
KPG MEDIA TECHNOLOGIES

Contact Person: Keith Gabriels
Email: keith@kpg.co.za
Telephone Number: 021 4247501
Fax number: 0214262285

Aptronics

Contact Person: Gordon Barry
Email: gordon@aptronics-cape.co.za
Telephone Number: 0861278766
Fax number: 0217970185

Ulingano Alliance

Contact Person: Evan Georgiou
Email: evan_georgiou@equitech.co.za
Telephone Number: 0215305500
Fax number: 0215316199

Ashanti Medical

Contact Person: Naren Ashanti
Email: naren.ashanti@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 0216853244
Fax number: 0867621674

DLK Group

Contact Person: Leon Hendricks
Email: info@dlkgroup.com
Telephone Number: 0215319403
Fax number: 0215315199

Khauleza IT Solutions

Contact Person:  Raymond Risk
Email: info@khauleza.co.za
Telephone Number: 0123460036
Fax number: 0123460025

Mantella IT

Contact Person: Germaine Brinkhuis
Email: info@mantellait.co.za
Telephone Number: 0215526857
Fax number: 0215523276

Computron World

Contact Person: Zaheer Samsodien
Email: zaheer@samcom.co.za
Telephone Number: 0827862799
Fax number: 0866622222

Perfect Safety Signs

Contact Person: Richard Mgozi
Email: sbumgoza@gmail.com
Telephone Number: 0617330820
Fax number: 0865303361

Ubuntu Technologies

Contact Person: Brent Samuel
Email: info@ubuntusa.co.za
Telephone Number: 0123477944
Fax number: 0123474903

Baraka IT Solutions

Contact Person: Nasiera Royker
Email: info@baraka.co.za
Telephone Number: 0214184122
Fax number: 0214184669

Dimension Data

Contact Person: Abram Conradie
Email: abram.conradie@za.didata.com
Telephone Number: 0214865500
Fax number: 0214865505

Madge Computers

Contact Person: Magdalena Spies
Email: magdaspies@mweb.co.za
Telephone Number: 0219820722
Fax number: 0865487259

Juvinon Systems

Contact Person: Clinton Yon
Email: clinton@ism-sa.co.za
Telephone Number: 0448841443
Fax number: 0866226500

Innovo Networks

Contact Person: Damian Michael
Email: damian@innovonet.co.za
Telephone Number: 0218113333
Fax number: 0865047471

CHM Vuwani

Contact Person: Shannon Spencer
Email: teammuller@chmcape.co.za
Telephone Number: 0215257150
Fax number: 0215257101

Datacentrix

Contact Person: Neville Naaidoo
Email: nnaaidoo@datacentrix.co.za
Telephone Number: 0877415000
Fax number: 0877415100

RC Suppliers

Contact Person: Roselie Blankenaar
Email: ashton@rcsuppliers.co.za
Telephone Number: 0216969361
Fax number: 0865474317

Virtualize

Contact Person: Cindy Thompson
Email: cindy@virtualize-ltd.co.za
Telephone Number: 0218305200
Fax number: 0862061784

PRO SYNERGY ENTERPRISES PTY LTD

Contact Person: Esmeralda Johnson
Email: esme@prosynergy.co.za
Telephone Number: 0217130656
Fax number: 0864285126

KHUSELA SOLUTIONS

Contact Person: Jasmin Payten
Email: team@khusela.co.za
Telephone Number: 0215529101
Fax number: 0215516154

IT Master

Contact Person: Joey Pillay
Email: joey@itmaster.co.za
Telephone Number: 0126676878
Fax number: 0126677260

GIGABEAN TECHNOLOGIES CC

Contact Person: Haneefah Niekerk
Email: info@gigabean.co.za
Telephone Number: 0215518117
Fax number: 0867331807