Special Votes Envelopes:Marked [B] & Unmarked [C5]

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Bidvest Paperplus (Pty)Ltd-Lithotech Special Votes Envelopes:Marked [B] & Unmarked [C5] 0010310643 8 98

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
KZN Envelopes CC

Contact Person:Anwar
Email:kzn@eca.co.za
Telephone Number:0314653992
Fax number:0314653956

Mmatselane Supplies CC

Contact Person:Sannie M Phasha
Email:sannie@mmatselane.co.za
Telephone Number:0844707000
Fax number:0865771228

Kukhona Transport and Projects CC

Contact Person:Denis Nhlapo
Email:info@kukhonalogistics.co.za
Telephone Number:0110396089
Fax number:0867296540

Denibo Trading CC

Contact Person:Bongiwe Nlhapo
Email:info@denibo.co.za
Telephone Number:0110471424
Fax number:0867296540

Nkhensa Mavanyisi Trading (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Migingiriko Douglas Chauke
Email:nmtrading@webmail.co.za
Telephone Number:0785960066
Fax number:0866078868

Easy Transact Solutions (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Thabanikhanyile
Email:thabanik@easytransact.co.za
Telephone Number:0114311242
Fax number:0114310051

Adze Investment Projects (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Gabi Tshabalala
Email:gaby.tshabalala@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0765662103
Fax number:0866041934

Axiscom (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Makapela Peter Buys
Email:peterb@axiscom.co.za
Telephone Number:0102525044
Fax number:

Derca (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Andrew Madaba
Email:andrew@derca.co.za
Telephone Number:0823447021
Fax number:0866200228

Bitrate IT Solutions (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Lebohang
Email:bitrate@hotmail.co.za
Telephone Number:0791412820
Fax number:0867709432

Phomolo Enterprises (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Charles Mwali
Email:phomoloe@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0735406486
Fax number:0865151974

Lulub Trading (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Celamandla Buthelezi
Email:celamandlabuthelezi@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0720741731
Fax number:0865276990

Aliwasili Holdings (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Humphrey Omony
Email:homony2@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0712397138
Fax number:0862754158

Sibahle Ngomsebenzi Trading CC

Contact Person:Liz Mdlalose
Email:liz.mdlalose@yahoo.com
Telephone Number:0735727572
Fax number:0862734703

Amantungw Amahle General Trading (Pty)Ltd

Contact Person:Sandra Kumalo
Email:sandra.kumalo@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0795059963
Fax number:0862734703