The South African National Roads Agency SOC Limited (SANRAL) invites tenders for the provision of Consulting Engineering Services for the upgrading of National Road R573 section 3 from the Limpopo/Mpumalanga Provincial (KM 0.00) to Marble Hall (KM 43.7).

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
: Leo Consulting (Pty) Ltd The South African National Roads Agency SOC Limited (SANRAL) invites tenders for the provision of Consulting Engineering Services for the upgrading of National Road R573 section 3 from the Limpopo/Mpumalanga Provincial (KM 0.00) to Marble Hall (KM 43.7). NRA-R.573-030-2016/3F 2 99

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Royal HaskoningDHV (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Isaac Marate
Email: Isaac.Marate@rhdhv.com
Telephone Number: 012 367 5800
Fax number:

GIBB (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Ettienne Breytenbach
Email: ebreytenbach@gibb.co.za
Telephone Number: 012 348 5880
Fax number: 012 348 5878

WSP Group Africa (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Jessica Taylor
Email: Jessica.taylor@wspgroup.co.za
Telephone Number: 011 361 1300
Fax number: 011 361 1301

Iliso/AMCE JV

Contact Person: Yvonne Malebo Matolong
Email: info@amce.co.za
Telephone Number: 011 312 1569
Fax number: 011 312 1571

Worley Parsons RSA (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Pieter Janie van Rensburg
Email: Pieter.JvanRensburg@worleyparsons.com
Telephone Number: 012 745 2000
Fax number: 012 745 2001

AECOM (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Abe Newmark
Email: Abe.newmark@aecom.com
Telephone Number: 012 421 3500
Fax number: 012 421 3501

Nyeleti / MPA JV

Contact Person: Francois Le Roux
Email: fleroux@nyeleti.co.za
Telephone Number: 012 361 3629
Fax number: 012 361 3525

V3 / ESC JV

Contact Person: Gerhard Verwey
Email: Gerhard.verwey@v3consulting.co.za
Telephone Number: 012 045 0200
Fax number: 087 405 0403

Aurecon SA (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Cobus Loest van Eeden
Email: Tshwane@aurecongroup.com
Telephone Number: 012 427 2708
Fax number: 086 609 1368

Jeffares & Green (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Phakamile Ngqumshe
Email: jgijhb@jgi.co.za
Telephone Number: 011 231 2200
Fax number: 011 807 1607

Calliper Consulting Engineers

Contact Person: Gusha Abiot
Email: abiotg@groupengineering.co.za
Telephone Number: 011 326 1680
Fax number: 011 326 3880

Nurizon (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Ganza Bigabwa
Email: ganza@nurizon.co.za
Telephone Number: 012 942 6612
Fax number: 087 942 6612

Hlanganani Consulting Engineers & Project Managers (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Deran Narainsamy
Email: deran@hcon.co.za
Telephone Number: 012 346 2767
Fax number: 012 346 3819

TLS Engineers & Project Management

Contact Person: Stembiso Khumalo
Email: sthembiso@tlsengineers.co.za
Telephone Number: 011 367 0684
Fax number: 086 636 8155

SNA Civil and Structural Engineers (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: JWB Stoltz
Email: tenders@sna.co.za
Telephone Number: 012 842 0000
Fax number: 012 803 4429

Bosch Stemele (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Cary Peter Kroeger
Email: kroegerc@boschstemele.co.za
Telephone Number: 031 535 6011
Fax number: 031 535 6011

KBK Engineers (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: JC Markram
Email: jacom@kbkengineers.co.za
Telephone Number: 012348 1822
Fax number: 012 348 1823

Ndodana Consulting Engineers (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Emil Horak
Email: adelence@global.co.za
Telephone Number: 012 667 5820
Fax number: 012 667 4682

SMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Edward Archer
Email: Edward.Archer@smec.com
Telephone Number: 012 481 3800
Fax number: 012 803 7943

Glad Africa Holdings (Pty) Ltd

<p>Contact Person: Sarel Obersholzer
<br />Email: gladafrica@gladafrica.com
<br />Telephone Number: 011 805 2537
<br />Fax number: 011 805 1950
</p>