The South African National Roads Agency SOC Limited (SANRAL) invites tenders for the Partial Reconstruction of National Route 01, Section 25X from Mookgophong (km 18.90) to Andriesloopspruit (km 35.65).

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
KPMM ROADS & EARTHWORKS (PTY) LTD The South African National Roads Agency SOC Limited (SANRAL) invites tenders for the Partial Reconstruction of National Route 01, Section 25X from Mookgophong (km 18.90) to Andriesloopspruit (km 35.65). NRA-N.001-250-2015/1 8 98

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
G4 Civils (PTY) LTD

Contact Person: Pieter Muller Fourie
Email: info@g4.co.za
Telephone number: 011 396 1793
Fax number: 011 396 2344

Raubex Construction (PTY) LTD

Contact Person: L Roger-Lund
Email: rosa.c@raubex.com
Telephone number: 012 648 9400
Fax number: 012 665 3233

Power Construction (PTY) LTD

Contact Person: D Mouton
Email: dmouton@powergrp.co.za
Telephone number: 012 621 8000
Fax number: 012 661 4361

Uniq Holdings

Contact Person: Lebogang Moepeng
Email: lebo@uniqholdings.co.za
Telephone number: 011 941 1351 / 073 950 8869
Fax number: 086 692 7898

Inyatsi Construction LTD

Contact Person: Nelius Smith
Email: neliuss@inyatsi.co.za
Telephone number: 010 590 5512
Fax number: 011 396 1280

Murray & Roberts Infrastructure

Contact Person: Zaheer Essop Mall
Email: zaheer.mall@murrob.com
Telephone number: 011 456 1000
Fax number: 011 590 5406

Unik Civil Engineering (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Siphumelele Sigwebela
Email: siphumelele@unikeng.co.za
Telephone number: 011 318 0077
Fax number: 011 318 0062

Gorogang Plant Hire

Contact Person: Rapudi David Mogale
Email: Sudesh@gorogang.co.za
Telephone number: 087 150 3433
Fax number: 012 344 0545

Hillary Construction (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Robert Deneys Barry
Email: barryd@hillary.co.za
Telephone number: 015 293 1221
Fax number: 015 293 1258

Chavani (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mark d’Olweira
Email: mark@chavani.co.za
Telephone number: 087 357 0220
Fax number: 086 110 5757

WBHO Construction (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Stephan Erasmus
Email: wbhoho@wbho.co.za
Telephone number: 011 321 7200
Fax number: 011 887 4364

Klus Civils (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Marc Klusener
Email: marc@dreykon.co.za
Telephone number: 034 212 1246
Fax number: 034 212 1085

Tau Pele Construction (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Llew Kahn
Email: lkahn@taupele.co.za
Telephone number: 051 436 0103
Fax number: 051 436 0105

Mivami Construction cc

Contact Person: C Engelbrecht
Email: mivami@absamail.co.za
Telephone number: 011 396 1725
Fax number: 086 509 2648