Request for the appointment of a service provider for the provision of a leadership assessments over a period of 3 years.

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Work Dynamics (Pty) Ltd Request for the appointment of a service provider for the provision of a leadership assessments over a period of 3 years. RFB 1337/2015 1 100

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Landelahni Assessments (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Sandra Burmeister
Email:Sandrab@Landelahni.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0117509536
Fax number:0114420923

 

Experiential Technologies (Pry) Ltd

Contact Person:Jan Hendrik Van Der Westhuizen
Email:Jan@Experttech.Com
Telephone Number:0129973213
Fax number:0123481733

 

The Assessment Toolbox

Contact Person:Sally Satchel
Email:Sally@Assessmenttoolbox.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0118032905
Fax number:0871511025

 

Deloitte Consulting (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:David Bischof
Email:Dbischof@Deloitte.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0115174011
Fax number:0113884890

 

Price Waterhouse Coopers Inc.

Contact Person:Barend Vorster
Email:Barry.Vorster@Za.Pwc.Com
Telephone Number:0117974864
Fax number:0112094864

 

Gijima Holdings (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Khumbulani Ncube
Email:Khumbu.Ncube@Gijima.Com
Telephone Number:0126757676
Fax number:0865391212

 

Affinity Consulting

Contact Person:Tshepo Tsiu
Email:Tshepotsiu@Affiniryconsulting.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0738063390
Fax number:0866159619

 

Saville Consulting (Sa) Holdings (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Dr W Barkhuizen
Email:Bianca@Savilleconsulting.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0861728455
Fax number:0866718400