THE PROVISION AND SUPPORT OF LOCAL AREA NETWORKS (LANS) TO SCHOOLS IN THE WESTERN CAPE EDUCATION DEPARTMENT (WCED).

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
SIZWE AFRICA IT GROUP (PTY) LTD THE PROVISION AND SUPPORT OF LOCAL AREA NETWORKS (LANS) TO SCHOOLS IN THE WESTERN CAPE EDUCATION DEPARTMENT (WCED). RFB 1287/2014 9 99.00

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Baraka It Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Nasiera Royker
Email:Info@Baraka.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0113184104
Fax number:0113181191

Neotel (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Reginald Jooste
Email:'Reginald.Jooste@Neotel.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0218150028
Fax number:

Xuma Technologies (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Nkosinathi Mkonza
Email:Bids@Xig.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0114779168
Fax number:0862601879

Gijima Holdings (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Abdul Gierdien
Email:Abdul.Gierdien@Gijima.Com
Telephone Number:0216803300
Fax number:

Business Connexion (Pty Ltd

Contact Person:Chris Botha
Email:Chris.Botha@Bcx.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0215503000
Fax number:0215503670

Bytes Systems Integraion - A Division Of Bytes Tec

Contact Person:Chris Basson
Email:Chris.Basson@Bytes.Co.Za
Telephone Number: 0218181400
Fax number:0218181414

Eoh Mthombo (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Patrick Makhubedu
Email:Cgv@Eoh.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0116078100
Fax number:0865055966

Dimension Data (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Cornelius Rudolf (Neil) Brink
Email:Neil.Brink@Dimensiondata.Com
Telephone Number:0214865500
Fax number:0214865501

Neology (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Wessel Wessels
Email:Tenders@Neology.Co.Za
Telephone Number:
Fax number:

Telkom Sa Soc Ltd

Contact Person:'Johannes Mfuphi
Email:Mfumphjm2@Telkom.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0214142478
Fax number:0214142475

Datacentrix (pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Michael Horn
Email:Mhorn@Datacentrix.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0215290700
Fax number:0215290701

First Technology (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Helena Du Preez
Email:'Helenad@Firstechnology.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0215257000
Fax number:0215521048

Communication Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Rob Waters
Email:Rob.Waters@Comsol.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0836568331
Fax number:0862462332