Procurement of Cisco Prime including ACS with Maintenance and Support for three (03) years.

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Bytes System Integration( Pty) Ltd Procurement of Cisco Prime including ACS with Maintenance and Support for three (03) years. RFB 1306/2015 9 99.00

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Sizwe Africa It Group (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Judy Brink
Email:Tenders@Sizwegroup.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0126575300
Fax number: 0126570548

Business Connexion (Pty Ltd

Contact Person:Albert Ratlhagane
Email:Albert.Ratlhagane@Bcx.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0124270300
Fax number:0124270446

Gijima Holdings (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Hannes Burger
Email:Hannes.Burger@Gigima.Com
Telephone Number:0126755601
Fax number:0126755400

Neotel (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Andre Erasmus
Email:Andre.Erasmus@Neotel.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0115851398
Fax number:0115853398

Ceos Technologies (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Stephane Geldenhuys
Email:Sales@Ceos.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0117922279
Fax number:0117922488

Dimension Data (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Jabu Majiza
Email:Jabu.Majiza@Dimensiondata.Com
Telephone Number:0115751268
Fax number: n/a

Eoh Mthombo (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Patrick Makhubedu
Email:Cgv@Eoh.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0116078100
Fax number:0865055966

Smada Technologies (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Rakesh Sambhu
Email:Bids@Smada.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0101401100
Fax number:0862266289