Consulting Engineering Services for the assessment, detailed design, contract documentation and construction monitoring of the resurfacing of national route 4 section 1 from Proefplaas to Solomon Mahlangu Interchange. This project is in the province of G

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
LEO CONSULTING (PTY) LTD Consulting Engineering Services for the assessment, detailed design, contract documentation and construction monitoring of the resurfacing of national route 4 section 1 from Proefplaas to Solomon Mahlangu Interchange. This project is in the province of G NRA-N.004-010-2016/1F 9 96.6

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
SMEC South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. J. A. Grobler
Email: joe.grobler@smec.co.za
Telephone Number: (012) 481 3800
Fax number: (012) 803 7943

GIBB (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Sumeshin Naidoo
Email: snaidoo@gibb.co.za
Telephone Number: (011) 519 4600
Fax number: (011) 807 5670

SNA Civil and Structural Engineers (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. J. W. B. Stoltz
Email: tenders@sna.co.za
Telephone Number: (012) 842 0000
Fax number: (012) 803 4429

Iliso Consulting (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Jumo Innocent Jumo
Email: jumo@iliso.com
Telephone Number: (012) 685 0900
Fax number: (012) 665 1886

Hlanganani Engineers & Project Managers (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Deran Narainsamy
Email: deran@hcon.co.za
Telephone Number: (012) 346 2767
Fax number: (012) 346 3819

Theodor Hoffmann and Mouton Engineers (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Hendrik Jacobus Marx
Email: ben@thm.co.za
Telephone Number: 051 447 5689
Fax number: 051 447 9079

AECOM

Contact Person: Mr. Jurgens Weidemann
Email: jurgens.weidemann@aecom.com
Telephone Number: (0)12-421-3500
Fax number: (018) 294 8839

V3/KABE JV

Contact Person: Mr. Gerhardus Verwey
Email: vanessa.vanstaden@v3consulting.co.za
Telephone Number: (012) 045 0200
Fax number: (087) 405 0403

Worley Parsons RSA

Contact Person: Mr. Paul Wojtowitz
Email: paul.wojtowitz@WorleyParsons.com
Telephone Number: (012) 745 2000
Fax number: (012) 745 2001

Bosch Stemele (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Cary Peter Kroeger
Email: MostertF@boschstemele.co.za
Telephone Number: (031) 535 6000
Fax number: (031) 535 6011

Knight Piesold (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Wayne Hunt
Email: whunt@knightpiesold.com
Telephone Number: (011) 806 7111
Fax number: (011) 806 7100

KBK Engineers (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Deon Hyman
Email: deonh@kbkengineers.co.za
Telephone Number: (012) 348 1822
Fax number: (012) 348 1823

BVi Consulting Engineers Western Cape (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Leon Pienaar
Email: tk@bvigp.co.za
Telephone Number: (012) 940 1111
Fax number: (0112) 940 1122

Ilifa Africa Engineers

Contact Person: Mr. Mark Armstrong
Email: harrismith@ilifa.biz
Telephone Number: (058) 622 1297
Fax number: (058) 622 1290

Tshepega Engineering (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Gerrit Jacobus Jordaan
Email: tshepegacen@tshepega.co.za
Telephone Number: (012) 665 2722
Fax number: (012) 665 5597