Appointment of a single Service Provider to provide onsite LAN and Workspace (Desktop) Support, Hardware Maintenance and Support as well as UTP/Fibre Data Point Maintenance and Support to the Kwazulu-Natal Department of Health for a period of three

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Datacentrix Appointment of a single Service Provider to provide onsite LAN and Workspace (Desktop) Support, Hardware Maintenance and Support as well as UTP/Fibre Data Point Maintenance and Support to the Kwazulu-Natal Department of Health for a period of three RFB 1233/2014 9 99.00

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Business Connexion (Pty Ltd

Contact Person:Amanda Ngcobo
Email: Amanda.Ngcobo@Bcx.Co.Za
Telephone Number: 0315609304
Fax number:N/A

Dimension Data (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Brandon De Beer
Email: Brandon.Debeer@Dimensiondata.Com
Telephone Number: 0312048524
Fax number: 0312048590

Chm Vuwani Computer Solutions Kzn (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Louis Trieeaardt
Email: Louist@Vuwani.Co.Za
Telephone Number: 0333453392
Fax number: 0866742911

Gijima Holdings (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Michele Goate
Email:Michele.Goate@Gijima.Com
Telephone Number:0315354329
Fax number:0126755400

Xon Systems (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Stephan Ras
Email:Stephan@Xon.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0112374500
Fax number:0113140260

Bytes Systems Integraion - A Division Of Bytes Tec

Contact Person:Yoshen Baijnath
Email:Yoshen.Baijnath@Bytes.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0315714500
Fax number:0315714600

Isiqina Computer Services (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Sean Wade Phillips
Email:Sean.Phillips@Nelesco.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0317649000
Fax number:0317647237

Baraka I.T Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Nasiera Royker
Email:Info@Baraka.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0113184104
Fax number:0113181191