Appointment of a service provider to supply and deliver stationery to the NPA Regional Offices for a period of Three (3) years

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Bulichule Training and Consulting Pty Ltd Appointment of a service provider to supply and deliver stationery to the NPA Regional Offices for a period of Three (3) years NPA 06-15/16 8.00 90.83

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Harry's Printers

Contact Person:Yateesh Ishwardhar
Email:yateesh@harrysprinters.com
Telephone Number:0823266259
Fax number:0123269211

Ezweni Corporations

Contact Person:Musawenkosi Makhaza
Email:ezwenicorporations@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0828174531
Fax number:0865581346

JRS Sales and Consulting

Contact Person:Seshme Holloway
Email:info@jrssolutions.co.za
Telephone Number:0828011937
Fax number:0865603471

RJF Simunye Trading

Contact Person:Fazlin Walburgh
Email:rjfsimunye@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0722386878
Fax number:0866939605

June 16 Suppliers and Xpel Marketing and Commuication JV

Contact Person:Bakwena Monyeki
Email:june16@webmail.co.za
Telephone Number:0824315291
Fax number:0866682306

Web Stationers

Contact Person:Bhavesh Harry
Email:stationery@webstationers.co.za
Telephone Number:0822598222
Fax number:0437432205

Bidvest Waltons-division of Bidvest Office Pty Ltd

Contact Person:Paul Berry
Email:pberry@waltons.co.za
Telephone Number:0832687517
Fax number:0866745445

Lutak Consulting CC

Contact Person:Lutendo Tshishonga
Email:lutak.consulting@yahoo.com
Telephone Number:0834238394
Fax number:0866283494

Lentle Trading CC

Contact Person:Lentle Thobejane
Email:lentlemt@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0780800952
Fax number:0129914794

Southern Ambitions 987 CC T/A Lukholo Projects and Promotions

Contact Person:Xolani Bomvu
Email:Lukholopp@webmail.co.za
Telephone Number:0727556166
Fax number:0866661955

Ebenezer Trading and Services Suppliers CC

Contact Person:Anna Mokonyane
Email:ebeneza2003@yahoo.com
Telephone Number:0838703168
Fax number:0183813769

Ngwane Stationery Services

Contact Person:Philani Ngubane
Email:ngwane@telkomsa.net
Telephone Number:0822546430
Fax number:0866140139

Proactive Concepts

Contact Person:Muzi Nxumalo
Email:proactive@tiscali.co.za
Telephone Number:0845631789
Fax number:0866857330

Shenka Distributors

Contact Person:Noleen Chetty
Email:noleen@shenkagrp.co.za
Telephone Number:0790959770
Fax number:0118881848

Mason Complete Office Solutions

Contact Person:Dave Boulle
Email:0832516238
Telephone Number:0215304190
Fax number:

Pen It Pty Ltd

Contact Person:Phumla Nkanunu
Email:phumla@pen-it.biz
Telephone Number:0820751241
Fax number:

Leitam Stationers CC T/ Leitam Business Solutions

Contact Person:Rhoda Reddy
Email:rhoda@leitam.co.za
Telephone Number:0318373200
Fax number:0313120818

Munhu Consulting and Project

Contact Person:Joseph Maranela
Email:munhu@telkomsa.net
Telephone Number:0746026662
Fax number:0865916063

Nyeeleti Development and Projects

Contact Person:Irene Hlonyana
Email:nyeeleti.info@webmail.co.za
Telephone Number:0820422823
Fax number:0866158433

Efficiency Assure

Contact Person:Millicent Kekana
Email:millyk@mweb.co.za
Telephone Number:0844090977
Fax number:0866716574

Mveelapanda Development and Projects

Contact Person:Ester
Email:mvelapanda@webamil.co.za
Telephone Number:0824800063
Fax number:0866093624

Umndeni Medical CC

Contact Person:Mark Mphahlele
Email:umndeni@mailbox.co.za
Telephone Number:0828907828
Fax number:0114627232

Pateho Motleso Enterprises CC

Contact Person:Teboho Motloung
Email:pateho@webmail.co.za
Telephone Number:0796258113
Fax number:0866014898

Alert Stationers

Contact Person:Vickash Singh
Email:vickash@alertstationers.com
Telephone Number:0827861377
Fax number:0313071153

Movitive and Loco's CC

Contact Person:Moloko Moloko
Email:loccosm@gmail.com
Telephone Number:0726509832
Fax number:0865470527

Shaneal Distributors CC

Contact Person:Neal Mooloo
Email:shaneal@lantic.net
Telephone Number:0828789500
Fax number:0123210503

Sizisa Ukhanya Trading 1067 CC

Contact Person:Boniswa Beatrice Sparks
Email:sizisaukhanya@telkomsa.net
Telephone Number:07322775613
Fax number:0862355478

Dalisi Trading Enterprise

Contact Person:Bongani Mazibuko
Email:0835448376
Telephone Number:0795348288
Fax number:086609691

Noko Info

Contact Person:Moses Mampuru
Email:mosesnoko@telkomsa.net
Telephone Number:0825794312
Fax number:0866357214

First Technology Central Pty Ltd

Contact Person:Maureen Ngeno
Email:maureenn@firsttechfs.co.za
Telephone Number:0730759453
Fax number:0867592520