Appointment of a service provider for guarding services of the SITA Offices in the Free State Province -Fort Drury and the Data Centre in Bloemfontein for a period of thirty six(36) months.

Successful bidder

Bidder name Tender Description Tender No. B-BBEE Points Points Awarded
Khayalami Security cc Appointment of a service provider for guarding services of the SITA Offices in the Free State Province -Fort Drury and the Data Centre in Bloemfontein for a period of thirty six(36) months. RFB 1329/2015 1 100

Participants

Participant name Participants contact details
Smada Technologies (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Victoria Myburgh
Email:Bids@Smada.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0101401098
Fax number:0862066289

 

Royal Security

Contact Person:Avista Ramkissoon
Email:Legal@Royalsecurity.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0315393385
Fax number:0315027674

 

Vembela Security & Cleaning Services

Contact Person:Bongani Ndumo
Email:Vembelagroup@Outlook.Com
Telephone Number:0603527455
Fax number: n/a

 

Simunye Sakhi Trading Enterprise Cc

Contact Person:Alfred December Radebe
Email:Wmdr@Hotmail.Com
Telephone Number:0783862310
Fax number:0862661559

 

Jb Mash Active Security & Projects

Contact Person:Jabu Brighton Mashazi
Email:Jbmash.Activeprojects@Gmail.Com
Telephone Number:0514479083
Fax number:0865986743

 

Vemisani Security Services

Contact Person:habiso Khoarane
Email:TVemisani@Telkomsa.Net
Telephone Number:0514473533
Fax number:0514472866

 

Katushya Security Services (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Desmund Schmidt
Email:Katushya@Gmail.Com
Telephone Number:0587131848
Fax number:0866513460

 

Sos Protecsure Nationaldivision Cc

Contact Person:Akthar Ali Rashid
Email:Info@Sosproteckzn.Co.Za
Telephone Number:0312089544
Fax number:0866551013

 

 

 

Imvula Quality Protection (Africa) (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person:Filoshini Debra Moodley
Email:Debbiem@Imvula.Net
Telephone Number:0514305329
Fax number:0866301820